Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| K-Electric 23-Nov-22 Issue | — | 3.4% | Not disclosed |
| Faisal Bank Tier II | — | 3.3% | Not disclosed |
| Dubai Islamic Bank Tier-II Sukuk | — | 2.4% | Not disclosed |
| DPEBSL Sukuk III | — | 1.9% | Not disclosed |
| ABPL Sukuk 2021 Issue | — | 1.3% | Not disclosed |
| K-Electric 2020 Issue | — | 1.2% | Not disclosed |
| Sitara Chemical Industries Ltd Sukuk | — | 0.9% | Not disclosed |
| Aramco Sukuk | — | 0.9% | Not disclosed |
| Mahmood Textile Sukuk VII | — | 0.9% | Not disclosed |
| Masood Spinnings STS IV | — | 0.9% | Not disclosed |