Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| OIL & GAS DEVELOPMENT COMPANY LIMITED | — | 8.6% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| PAKISTAN PETROLEUM LIMITED | — | 8.1% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| LUCKY CEMENT LIMITED | — | 7.9% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| THE HUB POWER COMPANY LIMITED | — | 7.5% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| MARI ENERGIES LIMITED | — | 6.4% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| MEEZAN BANK LIMITED | — | 6.2% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| D.G. KHAN CEMENT COMPANY LIMITED | — | 4.3% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| ENGRO FERTILIZERS LIMITED | — | 4.3% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| FAUJI FERTILIZER COMPANY LIMITED | — | 4.2% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| FAYSAL BANK LIMITED | — | 4% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |