Loading fund research…
UBL Fund Managers Limited
Original report wording is preserved after removing titles and qualifications from the display name.
Qualifications without a personal name are excluded from the directory and remain visible in the original fund disclosure. Names on this page do not establish a verified cross-employer identity, tenure or lifetime performance record.
Each fund below keeps its own unresolved identity context. No combined manager performance or tenure is calculated.
| Fund | NAV Net asset value Per-unit price on its own source date. Changes in NAV are not necessarily an investor’s total return. | Reported 1Y | Net assets | Reported TER | Report | Save or compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Al Ameen Islamic Cash Fund Shariah Compliant Money Market | 104.4618 17 Oct 2026 | 10.15% Absolute | PKR 39.07B Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | |
Al Ameen Islamic Cash Plan I Shariah Compliant Money Market | 103.7207 17 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 52.09B Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | |
Al Ameen Islamic Sovereign Fund Shariah Compliant Income | 104.38 17 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 11.54B Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | |
UBL Cash Fund Money Market | 104.0886 17 Oct 2026 | 10.28% Annualized | PKR 11.85B Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | |
| 108.818 17 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 13.63B Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | ||
| 114.5491 17 Oct 2026 | 12.01% Annualized | PKR 10.06B Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | ||
UBL Liquidity Fund Money Market | 103.3131 17 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 45.09B Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | |
UBL Liquidity Plus Fund Money Market | 104.7518 17 Oct 2026 | 10.38% Annualized | PKR 12.51B Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | |
UBL Money Market Fund Money Market | 104.3661 17 Oct 2026 | 10.54% Absolute | PKR 44.93B Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 |
Professional responsibility is shown only to the extent the reports disclose it.
| Fund | Report period | Disclosed role | Original name / identity context | Designation | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Al Ameen Islamic Cash Fund | Jan 2026 | FUND MANAGER | Ghufran AhmedSeparate context: Al Ameen Islamic Cash Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| Al Ameen Islamic Cash Fund | Jan 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Ghufran AhmedSeparate context: Al Ameen Islamic Cash Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| Al Ameen Islamic Cash Plan I | Jan 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Ghufran AhmedSeparate context: Al Ameen Islamic Cash Plan I | Not specified | Inspect report |
| Al Ameen Islamic Sovereign Fund | Jan 2026 | FUND MANAGER | Ghufran AhmedSeparate context: Al Ameen Islamic Sovereign Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| Al Ameen Islamic Sovereign Fund | Jan 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Ghufran AhmedSeparate context: Al Ameen Islamic Sovereign Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| UBL Cash Fund | Jan 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Ghufran AhmedSeparate context: UBL Cash Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| UBL Government Securities Fund | Jan 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Ghufran AhmedSeparate context: UBL Government Securities Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| UBL Income Opportunity Fund | Jan 2026 | FUND MANAGER | Ghufran AhmedSeparate context: UBL Income Opportunity Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| UBL Income Opportunity Fund | Jan 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Ghufran AhmedSeparate context: UBL Income Opportunity Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| UBL Liquidity Fund | Jan 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Ghufran AhmedSeparate context: UBL Liquidity Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| UBL Liquidity Plus Fund | Jan 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Ghufran AhmedSeparate context: UBL Liquidity Plus Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| UBL Money Market Fund | Jan 2026 | FUND MANAGER | Ghufran AhmedSeparate context: UBL Money Market Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| UBL Money Market Fund | Jan 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Ghufran AhmedSeparate context: UBL Money Market Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |