Loading fund research…
The fund lineup and the evidence available across it. Category differences stay visible.
Research funds individually or open the complete AMC screen.
| Fund | NAV Net asset value Per-unit price on its own source date. Changes in NAV are not necessarily an investor’s total return. | Reported 1Y | Net assets | Reported TER | Report | Save or compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Al Ameen Islamic Aggressive Income Fund Shariah Compliant Aggressive Fixed Income | 104.1311 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
Al Ameen Islamic Aggressive Income Plan I Shariah Compliant Aggressive Fixed Income | 102.0072 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
Al Ameen Islamic Asset Allocation Fund Shariah Compliant Asset Allocation | 197.0715 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 2.79B Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | |
Al Ameen Islamic Cash Fund Shariah Compliant Money Market | 104.4122 16 Oct 2026 | 10.15% Absolute | PKR 39.07B Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | |
Al Ameen Islamic Cash Plan I Shariah Compliant Money Market | 103.6872 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 52.09B Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | |
Al Ameen Islamic Energy Fund Shariah Compliant Equity | 335.784 16 Oct 2026 | 48.75% Absolute | PKR 5.99B Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | |
Al Ameen Islamic Income Fund Shariah Compliant Income | 103.865 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
Al Ameen Islamic Punjab Pension Fund - Money Market VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market | 105.4424 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
Al Ameen Islamic Retirement Savings Fund - Debt VPS-Shariah Compliant Debt | 390.7081 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
Al Ameen Islamic Retirement Savings Fund - Equity VPS-Shariah Compliant Equity | 2,794.3836 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
Al Ameen Islamic Retirement Savings Fund - Money Market VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market | 376.794 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
Al Ameen Islamic Sovereign Fund Shariah Compliant Income | 104.3579 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 11.54B Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | |
Al Ameen Shariah Stock Fund Shariah Compliant Equity | 459.26 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
Al Ameen Voluntary Pension Fund KPK - Money Market VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market | 139.0754 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
UBL Asset Allocation Fund Asset Allocation | 294.1025 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
UBL Cash Fund Money Market | 104.058 16 Oct 2026 | 10.28% Annualized | PKR 11.85B Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | |
| 301.6375 16 Oct 2026 | 100.72% Absolute | PKR 8.22B Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | ||
UBL Fixed Return Plan II (AB) Fixed Rate / Return | 103.0563 31 Aug 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
UBL Fixed Return Plan II (M) Fixed Rate / Return | 100.9339 9 Jul 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
UBL Fixed Return Plan III (X) Fixed Rate / Return | 110.5171 10 Jun 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
UBL Fixed Return Plan III (Y) Fixed Rate / Return | 123.2131 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
UBL Fixed Return Plan III (Z) Fixed Rate / Return | 102.9978 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
UBL Fixed Return Plan IV (G) Fixed Rate / Return | 108.8196 21 May 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
UBL Fixed Return Plan IV (O) Fixed Rate / Return | 108.7397 11 May 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
| 108.7888 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 13.63B Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | ||
UBL Growth & Income Fund Aggressive Fixed Income | 87.9913 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
| 114.5184 16 Oct 2026 | 12.01% Annualized | PKR 10.06B Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | ||
UBL Liquidity Fund Money Market | 103.2826 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 45.09B Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | |
UBL Liquidity Plus Fund Money Market | 104.7223 16 Oct 2026 | 10.38% Annualized | PKR 12.51B Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | |
UBL Money Market Fund Money Market | 104.3388 16 Oct 2026 | 10.54% Absolute | PKR 44.93B Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | |
UBL Pakistan Enterprise Exchange Traded Fund Exchange Traded Fund | 27.8429 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
UBL Punjab Pension Fund - Money Market VPS-Money Market | 108.6349 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
UBL Retirement Saving Fund - Commodities / Gold VPS-Commodities / Gold | 416.04 15 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
| 577.8292 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | ||
UBL Retirement Saving Fund - Equity VPS-Equity | 3,347.9937 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
UBL Retirement Saving Fund - Money Market VPS-Money Market | 446.1421 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
UBL Special Savings Plan V Capital Protected - Income | 0.0014 24 Jun 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
UBL Special Savings Plan X Capital Protected - Income | 105.1071 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
UBL Stock Advantage Fund Equity | 242.85 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 41.1B Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | |
UBL Voluntary Pension Fund KPK - Money Market VPS-Money Market | 147.3551 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available |
Fund counts, not market share or client flows.
Named managers in the available report evidence.
12 separate fund contexts
9 separate fund contexts
3 separate fund contexts
3 separate fund contexts
12 separate fund contexts
12 separate fund contexts
3 separate fund contexts
9 separate fund contexts