Loading fund research…
National Investment Trust Limited
Original report wording is preserved after removing titles and qualifications from the display name.
Qualifications without a personal name are excluded from the directory and remain visible in the original fund disclosure. Names on this page do not establish a verified cross-employer identity, tenure or lifetime performance record.
Each fund below keeps its own unresolved identity context. No combined manager performance or tenure is calculated.
| Fund | NAV Net asset value Per-unit price on its own source date. Changes in NAV are not necessarily an investor’s total return. | Reported 1Y | Net assets | Reported TER | Report | Save or compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 10.4217 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 3.83B Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | ||
NIT Islamic Income Fund Shariah Compliant Income | 10.0113 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 2.06 Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | |
NIT Social Impact Fund Income | 10.6737 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 5.53B Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 |
Professional responsibility is shown only to the extent the reports disclose it.
| Fund | Report period | Disclosed role | Original name / identity context | Designation | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NIT - Government Bond Fund | Jan 2026 | FUND MANAGER | Khurram AftabSeparate context: NIT - Government Bond Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| NIT Islamic Income Fund | Jan 2026 | FUND MANAGER | Khurram AftabSeparate context: NIT Islamic Income Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| NIT Social Impact Fund | Jan 2026 | FUND MANAGER | Khurram AftabSeparate context: NIT Social Impact Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |