Loading fund research…
UBL Fund Managers Limited
Original report wording is preserved after removing titles and qualifications from the display name.
Qualifications without a personal name are excluded from the directory and remain visible in the original fund disclosure. Names on this page do not establish a verified cross-employer identity, tenure or lifetime performance record.
Each fund below keeps its own unresolved identity context. No combined manager performance or tenure is calculated.
| Fund | NAV Net asset value Per-unit price on its own source date. Changes in NAV are not necessarily an investor’s total return. | Reported 1Y | Net assets | Reported TER | Report | Save or compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Al Ameen Islamic Energy Fund Shariah Compliant Equity | 335.7532 17 Oct 2026 | 48.75% Absolute | PKR 5.99B Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | |
| 301.6127 17 Oct 2026 | 100.72% Absolute | PKR 8.22B Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | ||
UBL Stock Advantage Fund Equity | 242.83 17 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 41.1B Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 |
Professional responsibility is shown only to the extent the reports disclose it.
| Fund | Report period | Disclosed role | Original name / identity context | Designation | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Al Ameen Islamic Energy Fund | Jan 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Muhammad Saad ImranSeparate context: Al Ameen Islamic Energy Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| UBL Financial Sector Fund | Jan 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Muhammad Saad ImranSeparate context: UBL Financial Sector Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| UBL Stock Advantage Fund | Jan 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Muhammad Saad ImranSeparate context: UBL Stock Advantage Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |