Loading fund research…
Jan 2026 · 15 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Thatta Cement Company Limited – 10-Oct-2025 | — | 7.99% | Not disclosed |
| Mughal Iron & Steel Industries Limited STS – 14-Nov-2025 | — | 6.95% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Telecommunication Co. Ltd. STS – 09-Jan-2026 | — | 3.61% | Not disclosed |
| K-Electric Limited STS – 03-Sep-2025 | — | 2.25% | Not disclosed |
| Beacon Impex Limited STS – 24-Sep-2025 | — | 1.74% | Not disclosed |
| TPL Corporation Limited – 28-Jun-2022 | — | 1.22% | Not disclosed |
| Loads Limited STS – 24-Jul-2025 | — | 0.76% | Not disclosed |
| TPL Trakker Limited – 30-Mar-2021 | — | 0.12% | Not disclosed |
| Mughal Iron & Steel Industries Limited – 02-Mar-2021 | — | 0.07% | Not disclosed |
| Dewan Cement Limited – NPA | — | — | Not disclosed |
| Pace Pakistan Limited – NPA | — | — | Not disclosed |
| Summit Bank Limited – NPA | — | — | Not disclosed |
| Worldcall Telecom Limited – NPA | — | — | Not disclosed |
| New Allied Electronics Industries (Pvt.) Ltd. - NPA | — | — | Not disclosed |
| Security Leasing Corporation Limited – NPA | — | — | Not disclosed |