Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 5 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daewoo Pakistan Express Bus Service STS – 28-Jul-2026 | — | 6.83% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Telecommunication Co. Ltd. STS – 08-Jul-2026 | — | 2.56% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Electric Power Company Ltd. STS – 17-Mar-2026 | — | 1.3% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Telecommunication Co. Ltd. STS – 29-Jun-2026 | — | 1.23% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Telecommunication Co. Ltd. STS – 17-Mar-2026 | — | 0.48% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |