Loading fund research…
Jan 2026 · 15 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited | — | 8.94% | Not disclosed |
| United Bank Limited | — | 7.6% | Not disclosed |
| Engro Holdings Limited | — | 4.49% | Not disclosed |
| The Hub Power Company Limited | — | 3.98% | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Limited | — | 3.92% | Not disclosed |
| Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited | — | 8.94% | Not disclosed |
| United Bank Limited | — | 7.6% | Not disclosed |
| Engro Holdings Limited | — | 4.49% | Not disclosed |
| The Hub Power Company Limited | — | 3.98% | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Limited | — | 3.92% | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Limited | — | 3.77% | Not disclosed |
| Oil & Gas Development Company Limited | — | 3.72% | Not disclosed |
| Habib Bank Limited | — | 3.59% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Limited | — | 3.3% | Not disclosed |
| Mari Energies Limited | — | 3.03% | Not disclosed |