Loading fund research…
Jan 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Hub Power Company Limited | — | 11.24% | Not disclosed |
| Engro Holdings Limited | — | 10.22% | Not disclosed |
| Javedan Corporation Limited | — | 9.85% | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Limited | — | 9.54% | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Core Industries Limited | — | 8.12% | Not disclosed |
| Abbott Laboratories (Pakistan) Limited | — | 8.12% | Not disclosed |
| Mari Energies Limited | — | 6.93% | Not disclosed |
| Pak Elektron Limited | — | 6.58% | Not disclosed |
| Shabbir Tiles & Ceramics Limited | — | 4.81% | Not disclosed |
| Fast Cables Limited | — | 3.99% | Not disclosed |