Loading fund research…
Jan 2026 · 11 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pakistan Stock Exchange Limited | — | 16.21% | Not disclosed |
| Mari Energies Limited | — | 9.21% | Not disclosed |
| Habib Bank Limited | — | 9.1% | Not disclosed |
| Jahangir Siddiqui & Co. Ltd. | — | 8.82% | Not disclosed |
| Ellcot Spinning Mills Limited | — | 7.01% | Not disclosed |
| TPL Insurance Limited | — | 5.44% | Not disclosed |
| Shabbir Tiles & Ceramics Limited | — | 4.57% | Not disclosed |
| Punjab Oil Mills Limited | — | 4.18% | Not disclosed |
| EFU General Insurance Limited | — | 3.99% | Not disclosed |
| Askari General Insurance Company Limited | — | 3.88% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Stock Exchange Limited | — | 16.21% | Not disclosed |