Loading fund research…
Jan 2026 · 3 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Soneri Bank Ltd/TFC/261222 | — | 1.65% | Not disclosed |
| TPL Corp /TFC/280622 | — | 0.73% | Not disclosed |
| TPL Trakker Ltd /300321 | — | 0.04% | Not disclosed |