Loading fund research…
Jan 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| FAUJI FERTILIZER COMPANY LIMITED | — | 9.72% | Not disclosed |
| ENGRO HOLDING LIMITED | — | 7.87% | Not disclosed |
| HUB POWER COMPANY LIMITED | — | 7.42% | Not disclosed |
| LUCKY CEMENT LIMITED | — | 7.26% | Not disclosed |
| OIL AND GAS DEVELOPMENT COMPANY LIN | — | 6.6% | Not disclosed |
| MEEZAN BANK LIMITED | — | 6.55% | Not disclosed |
| PAKISTAN PETROLEUM LIMITED | — | 6.42% | Not disclosed |
| MARI ENERGIES LIMITED | — | 6.4% | Not disclosed |
| SYSTEMS LIMITED | — | 4.94% | Not disclosed |
| PAKISTAN STATE OIL COMPANY LIMITED | — | 3.88% | Not disclosed |