Loading fund research…
Jan 2026 · 13 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Meezan Bank Ltd. | — | 6.37% | Not disclosed |
| The Hub Power Company Limited | — | 2.36% | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Ltd. | — | 3.62% | Not disclosed |
| Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited | — | 2.17% | Not disclosed |
| Oil & Gas Development Co. Ltd. | — | 2.93% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan State Oil Company Limited | — | 1.4% | Not disclosed |
| Engro Holding Ltd. | — | 2.81% | Not disclosed |
| D.G. Khan Cement Co. Ltd. | — | 1.17% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Ltd. | — | 2.75% | Not disclosed |
| Maple Leaf Cement Factory Ltd. | — | 0.97% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Aluminium Beverage Cans Ltd. | — | 0.09% | Not disclosed |
| DIB Bank | — | 1.56% | Not disclosed |
| Javedan Corporation Limited | — | 0.14% | Not disclosed |