Loading fund research…
Jan 2026 · 5 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| TFC/SUKUK-The Bank of Punjab | — | 0.78% | Not disclosed |
| TFC/SUKUK-Samba Bank Limited | — | 0.33% | Not disclosed |
| TFC/SUKUK-Bank AL Habib Limited | — | 0.24% | Not disclosed |
| TFC/SUKUK-KASHF FOUNDATION | — | 0.22% | Not disclosed |
| TFC/SUKUK-K-ELECTRIC | — | 0.2% | Not disclosed |