Loading fund research…
Jan 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited | — | 8.04% | Not disclosed |
| United Bank Limited | — | 7.55% | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Limited | — | 6.13% | Not disclosed |
| Oil & Gas Development Company Limited | — | 5.95% | Not disclosed |
| ENGRO HOLDING LIMITED | — | 4.92% | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Limited | — | 4.76% | Not disclosed |
| Habib Bank Limited | — | 4.67% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Limited | — | 4.22% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan State Oil Company Limited | — | 3.86% | Not disclosed |
| The Hub Power Company Limited | — | 3.21% | Not disclosed |